Celebrations Catering Services of King and Snohomish Counties
Main Menu
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Venues
Photo Gallery

Call (425) 771-7508

Seattle & Surrounding Area

 

catersource® ALUMNI: Catering Excellence Through Education

Greater Edmonds Chamber of Commerce

Catering services for the Washington communities of King and Snohomish Counties, including Arlington, Bellevue, Bothell, Edmonds, Everett, Halls Lake, Issaquah, Kirkland, Lynnwood, Marysville, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, Perrinville, Preston, Redmond, Renton, Shoreline, Seattle, Stanwood, Woodinville

Home > Venues > Seattle & Surrounding Area
Seattle & Surrounding Area

Seattle

Argosy Cruises 206-623-1445 www.argosycruises.com/

Avalon Ballroom 206-628-8939 www.washingtondance.com/facilityrental/

Burke Museum 206-543-5590 www.washington.edu/burkemuseum/visit/rental.php

Center for Wooden Boats 206-382-2628 www.cwb.org/about-cwb/facility-rental

Corinthian Yacht Club of Seattle 206-789-1919 www.cycseattle.org/clubhouse.html

Lake Union Crew 206-860-4199 www.lakeunioncrew.com

Lake Washington Rowing Club 206-714-5087 lakewashingtonrowing.com/rentals/

Moss Bay Events Center 206-652-5548 www.mossbayevents.com

Mount Baker Community Club 206-722-7209 www.mountbaker.org/rental.php

Naval Reserve Building 206-684-7254 www.seattle.gov/Parks/Reservations/LakeUnionPark.htm

Nordic Heritage Museum 206-789-5707 www.nordicmuseum.org

Phinney Neighborhood Center 206-783-2244 www.phinneycenter.org

Pravda Studios 206-728-1177 www.pravdastudios.com

Rainier Chapter House, DAR 206-323-0600 www.rainierchapterhouse.com/facilities.htm

Seattle Public Library 206-733-9608 www.spl.org/default.asp?pageID=branch_central_meetingrooms_capacity&branchID=1

Skansonia Ferryboat 206-545-9109 www.skansonia.com

The Tasting Room 206-770-8463 www.winesofwashington.com

Virginia V Steamship 206-624-9119 www.virginiav.org

Warren Magnuson Park 206-684-4946 www.seattle.gov/PARKS/Magnuson/features.htm depts.washington.edu/urbhort/html/info/facilities.html Graham Visitor Center 206-543-8800 depts.washington.edu/wpa/facility.htm

Auburn

Sanders Mansion 253-856-2013 www.sandersmansion.com

Lakewood

Thornewood Castle 253-584-4393 www.thornewoodcastle.com

Mercer Island

Mercer Island Beach Club 206-232-3125 www.mibeachclub.com

Mercerwood Shore Club 206-232-1622 www.mercerwood.com

Shoreline

Innis Arden Club House 206-542-5558 www.innisarden.com/board/clubhouse.html

Tukwila

Copyright © 2006-2017 Celebrations Catering Services.
This web experience by Tom Ogden Design